Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cattivella. We'd love to have your feedback!

DENVER

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cattivella and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Gerardosullivan about 1 month ago

Buffalo Basil**

simply amazing...and I dont say that lightly as a kid from queens.

Katherine about 2 months ago

Lamb Ragu**

Delicious! A must have when visiting this restaurant. It tasted like my great aunt's!

Sophia2006armstrong 3 months ago

Focaccia di Recco

My family had the Focaccia di Recco. It was absolutely delicious with rich amazing taste flooding our mouths. I just couldn't get enough! Not only was the food great but the service was even better! I will order from here time and time again and never be disappointed. Overall I have spent probably $1,300 at Cattivella and I think that I should win this $500 but either way I will continue to bring all my friends and family back here!

Katy 4 months ago

Charbroiled Oyster**

These oysters are so delicious and priced at $1.95 each on happy hour, I could eat a dozen! The HH is great! Drinks for $8, pizzas and entr ees for $9-$13. You can't pass it up! The staff is very friendly as well!

Chelseamschoonover 4 months ago

Trenette**

Honestly, you cant go wrong with anything you order but, this is so simple and so perfectly executed. Its a wonderful culinary adventure going to this restaurant. Not the same old boring food, a real taste of culture behind it.

Sierra about 2 months ago

Buffalo Basil**

Out of all my time being I would have to say it has been hard to find the perfect restaurant for me, my friends, and family to go to. I have to say after trial-and-error Cativella has grown quickly to becoming my favorite restaurant, with it being so far exquisite and a 10/10-star review. Yes, that is more than a regular 5 star review but, after having some of their dishes, it would be hard to make it any less than that. Me, my family, and friends have a hard time trying not to eat here all the time. I would have to say so far my favorite dish that provided it's excellent taste and satisfied my taste buds the most is the Buffalo Basil pizza. This has got to be one of the best pizza I have had in my life time, ranging from the chewy and soft crust but not too doughy or hard all the way to buffalo cheese and sauce. This pizza has been cooked to perfection, I have not had such ostentatious pizza before. I would have to overall say that this place not only has the best food you could imagine, they also have the best atmosphere. Including great set ups, perfect for date night or a good place for the family as a night out or with your friends. The atmosphere also includes the well managed staff which are right on task and are quick and efficient with there jobs while also at the same time managing a friendly and welcoming environment. I would like the time to truly thank the staff and chefs for making such a welcoming place and for also making such wonderful dishes. For anyone who are considering trying Cattivella DO IT! It will not disappoint!

Gonzalezjackie456 3 months ago

Lamb Ragu**

Went here for dinner with coworkers and had a great time. The drinks were so good. I had the lamb ragu which was delicious! And the tiramisu was amazing. Will be back again!

Nwestma 3 months ago

Fattoria Piatto**

It was an explosion of flavor to my taste palate! I loved the different textures paired with the contrasting flavors from the pickled grapes to the delightful prosciutto, and the marmalade was just the right added touch to the food experience . The charcuterie presentation was perfect for sharing and was satisfying to the belly.

Gabriella 4 months ago

Sgagliozze**

The perfect appetizer.

Kaley 4 months ago

Lasagna Verde al Forno

I love this restaurant. Everything we tried was delicious. The lasagna verde al forno was something different and very taste, I even loved the cute black pot it is served in. Definitely give this restaurant a try if you haven't yet, you won't be disappointed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA