Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cattivella. We'd love to have your feedback!

DENVER

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cattivella and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Matthewmoyer 5 days ago

Lamb Ragu

We have been dining with Cattivella since it opened and have always enjoyed fantastic meals with them. The food is exceptional, the staff professional and friendly, and the atmosphere is just the right mix of refined and casual. We come back time after time after time, whether for a quick happy hour bite on their patio, or entertaining friends on a special occasion. We have always enjoyed the Lamb Ragu. It is a staple on their menu for very good reason. It is an amazing blend of flavors that just melt in your mouth. The lamb and sauce are outstanding, and the homemade pasta perfectly done. I always am tempted to try something new when we come here, and the rest of their menu has never disappointed, but that means missing out on a chance for the Ragu! If you haven't tried it before, it's time. If you've had it before, I bet you agree it is hard to pass up each time you return to Cattivella.

Nikola 7 days ago

Buffalo mozzarella

Everything is amazing here! But the simplicity of a nice Buffalo mozzarella is why it is my favorite! It's co creamy, fresh and just sooooo tasty. Every time we come here, this is the first thing we order.

Casey 12 days ago

Buffalo mozzarella

sooooo delicious. Cattivella can do no wrong

Holly 13 days ago

Pasticcio

5 Stars is not enough.....10 Stars! We had the pizza too. Outstanding!!!!

Pennyedge 18 days ago

Salumi Calabrese

Beyond delicious. Best local happy hour around!

J 5 days ago

Rabbit gnocchi

In addition to grilled oysters and the grilled Ceasar salad, I had the rabbit with gnocchi for my main entrée. The oysters were briney and well seasoned. The grilled Ceasar had a little char and a tastey dressing that wasn't overwhelming but light and delicate. The gnocchi was soft as a cloud with a little crisp to it while the rabbit was tender. The cream sauce was light and flavourful. Overall then experience was nice. Our waiter was phenomenal. The patio was the perfect place to sit. And the food was delicious. The owner stopped be to check on us and treated us to the spoon tiramisu. The perfect finishing bite of house made tiramisu for a sweet finishing bite. Perfection. Cannot wait to come back.

Casey 12 days ago

Family Pasticchio Meal (feeds 4 people)

sooooo delicious. Cattivella can do no wrong

Casey 12 days ago

Bread and Olive, Sundried tomato tapenade

SOOOO delicious and fresh, one of my absolute favorites

Guest 16 days ago

Pasticcio

Bella Pasticio! My favorite item of many on the menu is a perfect balance of meat balls and Bolognese, my favorite sauce. Just enough home made pasta for us low carb people. Now if they could just reopen the chef's bar for seating....

Tyjlevine 19 days ago

Buffalo Burrata

Fantastic and very large portion of burrata. Need more than two people to finish it. Creamy and rich



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA